The Beginning

Quite a few people have said I should start a photo blog since I tend to take a lot of pictures wherever I go. So here we are. Or at least, here we begin.

I take a lot of Animal shots and love going to the zoo, so be prepared for many shots like this:

Artsy shots like this: 

Landscapes such as this: 

And of course since I live just outside of NYC, expect a lot of shots as I wander and explore there. 

As a parting view, here is the full image of my header: 

I hope you enjoy the wanderings.

About nsantasier

I am an actor, fight choreographer, playwright, and photographer based in and around NYC. I shoot on a Canon Rebel T5i with either a Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens or a Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS Telephoto Zoom lens as they are the only lenses I currently own.
This entry was posted in Animals, Artsy, Landscape, NYC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

