2015 Calendar Info

As I have done the past few years, I have a calendar design that is up for sale this holiday season. The first one is $25 and each additional is $20. I accept payment through paypal under the email nsantasier@gmail.com. I would need addresses and phone numbers when you order (the phone number is for the post office to call if they have a problem with deliveries). If you prefer to not use paypal, then you would have to mail me a physical check. To do so, you would have to email me either through the above email list or through the link on my about page or through our facebook page.

The prototype arrives (taken with my phone).

The prototype arrives (taken with my phone).

Hanging on the wall (taken with my phone).

Hanging on the wall (taken with my phone).

January - June

January – June

July - December

July – December

About nsantasier

I am an actor, fight choreographer, playwright, and photographer based in and around NYC. I shoot on a Canon Rebel XS with either a Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens or a Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS Telephoto Zoom lens as they are the only lenses I currently own.
This entry was posted in Art, Artsy, NYC and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2015 Calendar Info

  1. Annette st pierre says:

    I wish there was a direct link to where I can buy one!

    • nsantasier says:

      Eventually I’ll get a webpage finished, but not this year. So in the meantime I have to do it this way. If you want, just email me and I’ll email you an invoice with a link to paypal.

  2. Annette st pierre says:

    Ok, send me it!

Leave a Reply

