2016 Calendars and Various Print Sale

As I do every year during the holidays, I have made two calendars for the upcoming 2016 year. The two designs are themed. One is all Central Park. The other is NYC in black and white. I sell them at $25/each which includes shipping and handling. Here are the images I’m using for them:

Central Park 2016 Calendar

Central Park 2016 Calendar

NYC B&W 2016

NYC B&W 2016

At the same time, I am doing a year end sale for unsigned prints on my FB page. All prints are on matte paper and prices are as follows:

8×10: $15 (usually $20) or 4 for $50
11×14: $20 (usually $25) or 4 for $75
16×20*: $40 (usually $50) or 4 for $120
Shipping and handling per order remains $5.
*all sizes may not be available for all prints

You can look through the images here.

To order, you can either contact me through this blog, my FB page, or email me at nsantasierphotography@gmail.com

Paypal is the best way (aka faster way) to go with payment.

Happy holidays to everyone!

 

 

Next week: Autumn up in the Adirondacks.

About nsantasier

I am an actor, fight choreographer, playwright, and photographer based in and around NYC. I shoot on a Canon Rebel XS with either a Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens or a Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS Telephoto Zoom lens as they are the only lenses I currently own.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

