Animals and People in the Forest

While walking around with people and animals, there are always some happy accidents that will occur. Hopefully you have the camera with you and can capture those moments. Here are a few I got while checking out the beaver dams.

Checking out the pond.

Checking out the pond.

Incoming dog!

Incoming dog!

I smell something.

I smell something.

Into the woods we go.

Into the woods we go.

The sun shines on the path.

The sun shines on the path.

A man and his dog.

A man and his dog.

Looks like a painting.

Looks like a painting.

Jack looks at the water - too cold for swimming.

Jack looks at the water – too cold for swimming.

This path may not work.

This path may not work.

I asked him to pose for this one.

I asked him to pose for this one.

Next week: My shots of the NYC blizzard of 2016.

About nsantasier

I am an actor, fight choreographer, playwright, and photographer based in and around NYC. I shoot on a Canon Rebel XS with either a Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens or a Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4.0-5.6 IS Telephoto Zoom lens as they are the only lenses I currently own.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

